Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

CHINESE

     Emails

Ms. Xiaolin Chang
Mr. Brian Danforth
Ms. Yu Li
Ms. Jing Liang
Ms. Nahleen Pang

     ChangX@sfusd.edu
     DanforthB@sfusd.edu
     LiY3@sfusd.edu
     LiangJ4@sfusd.edu
     PangL@sfusd.edu

FRENCH

Ms. Nahleen Pang
Mr. John Raya

     PangL@sfusd.edu
     RayaJ@sfusd.edu

HEBREW

 

Ms. Batia Horsky

ITALIAN

Ms. Maria Luisa De Seta
Ms. Chiara Pelagatti

      DeSetaM@sfusd.edu
     PelagattiC@sfusd.edu

JAPANESE

Ms. Naomi Okada
Ms. Sarah Wong

     OkadaN@sfusd.edu
     WongS2@sfusd.edu

KOREAN

Ms. Soo Park 

     ParkS@sfusd.edu

LATIN

 

Ms. Maria Luisa De Seta

Ms. Zeljka Sutilovic

      DeSetaM@sfusd.edu

      SutilovicZ1@sfusd.edu

SPANISH

Ms. Cristina Ballbe
Ms. Carole Cadoppi
Mr. Gregory Collins
Mr. Benjamin Finch

Ms. Maria Martinez

     BillingslyC@sfusd.edu
     CadoppiC@sfusd.edu
     CollinsG@sfusd.edu
     Finchb@sfusd.edu
     MartinezM6@sfusd.edu