Lowell High School  Logo
Lowell Library
Departments Counseling New Counseling web pages English JROTC Math & Computer Science Physical Education Science Social Science VPA World Languages
Teacher Resources iPad & Chromebook Reservations About Attendance Computer Lab - S106 Advanced Placement (AP) Nurse's Page Lowell Cooks Peer Resources SchoolLoop Access Notes for Parents/Guardians Shield and Scroll College Center (VICCI) Homepage Food And Fitness Garden Wellness Center College Center Calendar
Our School-the news Faculty Emergency Plan & Fire evacuation map Photo Albums Archive Athletics Contact Information Beautification Day Spring 2016 Fall 2017: Offerings & Prerequisites and the Announcer Forms & Documents Items for the bulletin PTSA news Quicklinks Senior Class Corner Spring 2017 Course Offerings and Prerequisites Transcripts
SSC
Quicklinks

Welcome to Counseling

General Information

School code number: 697

CEEB Code: 052970

Grade Level: 9-12
Hours of Instruction: 7:30AM - 3:30PM

1101 Eucalyptus Drive, San Francisco, CA, 94132
Neighborhood: Lakeshore
Phone: (415) 759-2730
Fax: (415) 759-2742
School Loop: lhs-sfusd-ca.schoolloop.com 

Principal: Andrew Ishibashi 

Assistant Principal of Pupil Services: Margaret Peterson

 

Counselor Contact Information

(415) 759-2730

 

Maria Aguirre - aguirrem1@sfusd.edu x3117

Cheryl Fong - fongc3@sfsud.edu - x3160

Jonathan Fong - fongj5@sfusd.edu - x3180

David Beauvais - beavaisd@sfusd.edu - x3162

Jaymie Frazier - frazierj@sfusd.edu - x3157

Delainya Kazarian - kazariand@sfusd.edu - x3160

Jeffery Yang - yangj2@sfusd.edu - x3159

Amber Wilson - wilsona4@sfusd.edu - x3161