Lowell High School Home
Departments Counseling New Counseling web pages English JROTC Math & Computer Science Physical Education Science Social Science VPA World Languages Everything AP
Teacher Resources iPad & Chromebook Reservations About Attendance Computer Lab - S106 Advanced Placement (AP) Nurse's Page Lowell Cooks Peer Resources SchoolLoop Access Notes for Parents/Guardians Shield and Scroll VICCI Homepage Spring 2013 Announcer Food And Fitness Garden Wellness Center Hidden1 ACA
Our School-the news Faculty Emergency Plan & Fire evacuation map Lost & Found Photo Albums Archive Athletics Contact Information Beautification Day Spring 2016 Forms & Documents Items for the bulletin Senior Class Corner Transcripts
Lowell Library
Contact Information




Contacting the School

Contacting the District

Contacting Lowell Online

Lowell High School
1101 Eucalyptus Drive
San Francisco, CA 94132

(415) 759-2730 (TEL)
(415) 759-2742 (FAX)




San Francisco Unified School District
555 Franklin St.
San Francisco, California 94102


(415) 241-6000 (TEL)


www.sfusd.edu (district website)

K. Sullivan, Webmaster
sullivank1@sfusd.edu (E-MAIL)
Math Department


Main Office Secretary
 (currently in flux)




School Administration

Department Heads



  • Tom Chambers, Mathematics
  • Jonathan Fong, Science
  • Meredith Santiago , English
  • Christine Hosoda, Physical Education
  • Lieutenant Colonel Douglas Bullard, JROTC
  • Xiaolin Chang, Foreign Language
  • Alice Kwong-Ballard, History-Social Science
  • Terry Bookwalter, Visual and Performing Arts
  • Matt Lavoie , Special Education
  • Norm Nager, CVE


Guidance Counselors w/email

Athletic Director












Note: College Representatives looking to schedule a visit to Lowell,
email:  LowellVICCI@gmail.com 

  • Robert Ray



Lowell PTSA (website)

  • Joyce Tom, President
  • Missy Sue Mastel, Past President
  • Lisa Pollard, Past President
  • Jamie Lewin, Past President
  • Steve Leech, Past President
  • Debbie Gee, Past President
  • Wanda Chang, Past President
  • Bonnie Jones, Past President


School Nurse

  • Vanessa Compagno BSN, RN, PHN
    Usual hours: 8:00am-3:45pm Mon - Fri
LowellAlumni Association (website)
  • Lisa Clay,President
  • Terance Abad, Executive Director

Wellness Center
Carol Chao Herring

Attendance Office
Constance Chang-Wong, tel: (415) 759-2730 ext. 3167
Attendance Policy




Email Webmaster